BCC 10m TT M102C 14/08/2022 Prize Categories

Male	1st	£	20.00	Lewis Wake	Team Kirkley Cycles
	2nd	£	15.00	Adam Smith	Team Kirkley Cycles
	3rd	£	10.00	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo
Female	1st	£	20.00	Vicky Gibbs	Reifen Racing
	2nd	£	15.00	Louise Burnie	Blaydon CC
	3rd	£	10.00	Sophie Heighton	Ferryhill Whs
Vet on Standard	1st	£	10.00	Nev Martin	Velo Culture
Male Road Bike	1st	£	10.00	Lee Cuthbertson	Muckle Cycle Club
Female Road Bike	1st	£	10.00	Lois Jarvis	North Tyneside Riders CC

(1 rider, 1 prize.)